Motorhome Facts Forum banner

Hello all,

329 Views 9 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  Voyagez
I’m new to Motorhome fact's, though not a novice Motorhome traveller, in coming posts I’ll be looking for some reliable information and hopefully reciprocate with some information of my own.

Ray
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
Hi Ray and welcome

Whereabouts are you based?
Welcome to facts, maybe we can have a few about you, what motorhome, how many travel in it including pets if you have any, little things like that to help us get to know you, what kind of travel you enjoy etc.
Heres some reliable information. "Just go do it". Before it's too late.

Ray.
Reactions: 1
Welcome,
I notice you are flying the flag of Spain.. I have been to Spain many times and love the country, people and the weather, but any hints and tips about finding 'off the beaten track' places, the Real Spain, and away from tourist honey spots would be useful..

In return I could suggest some good places in Scotland that are not associated with the tourist race track that the north coast road has become.. otherwise known as the NC500

safe travels..
Hi Ray and welcome

Whereabouts are you based?
Hi there, thanks for the welcome, based in the midlands, but currently sitting in the Spanish sunshine…
Reactions: 1
Welcome to facts, maybe we can have a few about you, what motorhome, how many travel in it including pets if you have any, little things like that to help us get to know you, what kind of travel you enjoy etc.
Hi Jan, driving an Autosleeper Corinium bought from new..it’s been a good vehicle apart from some niggling build issues…nothing too serious though.
Just myself and the boss. …no pets, and no Kids…that’s not our scene :)..
We’ve been coming to Calpe for the last few years, now twice a year…getting around Brexit has proven o.k. For us but a little pricier…

later this year we’re heading to Morocco for 3 months, I’m looking forward to aging some much needed confidence from the experts on here..:)