Motorhome Facts Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone,
Glad the site is up and running, nearly had a heart attack! when I saw it had crashed :( But now its working again :D even though I'm a newbie again.
I'm Rita and have an Auto-Trail Cheyenne 660. I travel with judy (who has yet to re-register) and a Springer Spaniel called Jabulile 8 years old. She doesn't like to be left behind, so when we are packing the MH she is there at the door and quickly runs out and into the MH :lol: She knows we wouldn't leave her behind. :wink: She has spent the winter in Spain so can't be all bad for a dog :)
We live in Devon which is a lovely part of the country..........a bit more sunshine would be good, guess one can't have everything :wink: Judy and I went to the very first MH rally but sadly have been away for others. Still it will be lovely to meet more of you one day.

·
Premium Member
854 Posts
Hi Rita & Judy!

Why not attend the Rally at Stoke prior this weekend? also, Carol is proposing another one at the Sporstman if enough people are interested.

We finally got around to having Dylan Dawg vaccinated against Rabies. He is due for his Blood Test in a week or so.
We should have done it ages ago, but I kept putting it off.

·
Registered
1,007 Posts
Hi zulurita,Judy & Jabulile,

Great to see you back again,hope you had a lovely winter.

Everyone seems to be finding their way back in again.All newbie's again

X 4 Jabulile

·
Registered
11,158 Posts
Welcome back RSJ and hope to hear about your trips in the future with pix hopefully.

·
Registered
4,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Hello again everyone :)
Yes we had a GREAT TIME in Spain, our first winter away. We didn't get as far as Gib and Portugal but then there is the next trip.............. :D Our Springer Spaniel Jabulile loved the sea, lakes, rivers etc........always brushing the sand out of the MH :)